HOW WE HELP

Current projects
 

Доставляет большую радость быть частью чего-то нового, что в дальнейшем будет повторяться в Таллинне каждой осенью. Я говорю о семинаре "I AM BEAUTIFUL" организованном Эстонским союзом косметологов.

Организация продажи считается самым трудным вызовом в индустрии красоты. Тем не менее, процент от продаж является крупнейшим источником дохода, от которого во многом зависит доход специалиста красоты. Эстонская ассоциация косметики отправилась в гости к основателю и руководителю крупнейшего в Северных странах розничного магазина Tradehouse Аво...

Ведущий хирург Д-р Пеэп Преэ примет участие в семинаре красоты I AM BEAUTIFUL 2018 13 октября с презентацией «Пластика груди». Мы поговорили с доктором Преэ о проблемах в области хирургии груди и о том, какую процедуру может предложить любой косметолог своему клиенту, который уже прошёл или ещё не подвергся операции на груди.

Специалист по уколам красоты, медик Марью Карин, 13 октября примет участие в семинаре красоты I AM BEAUTIFUL 2018 с презентацией «Эликсир молодости - уколы красоты». Мы побывали у нее в гостях в ее новой клинике на Нарвском шоссе и поговорили о теневой стороне инъекций. Иными словами, мы пытались выяснить, зачем нужна специальная подготовка и...

Когда дело доходит до варикозного расширения вен, всегда важно подчеркнуть, что это одно из самых распространенных заболеваний, которое не угрожает жизни. Кроме того, присутствие так называемого «сломанного капилляра» на теле ещё не означает, что вам нужно немедленно обратиться к врачу. Увеличенные вены на теле в большинстве случаев всё-таки...



WHAT NOW?

Support our mission

HOW WE HELP

Current projects
 

It was such a pleasure to be part of something new that is happening from now on in Tallinn every autumn. I am talking about the I AM BEAUTIFUL seminar, that is organized by the Eesti Kosmeetikute Liit, which is the Beauty Association in Estonia.

Sales are considered to be the most difficult area among beauticians. However, the percentage of sales is the largest source of income, which largely influences the income of a beautician. The Estonian Cosmetics Association visited the founder and leader of the biggest beauty retail store in the Nordic region, Tradehouse, Avo Kivimaa, to find out...

Top surgeon Dr. Peep Pree will attend the "I AM BEAUTIFUL 2018" beauty seminar on October 13th with a presentation "Breast Plastics". We spoke with Dr. Pree about problems in the field of breast beauty surgery, and what procedure can beautician do her/his client, who has or has not undergone breast beauty surgery.

A beauty injections specialist, medic Marju Karin, will attend the I AM BEAUTIFUL 2018 beauty seminar on October 13th with a presentation "Youth elixir - beauty injections". We visited her at her brand new clinic on Narva road and discussed about the downside of beauty injections. Why special training is needed and why the procedure has to be...

When it comes to varicose veins, it is always important to emphasize that this is one of the most common diseases that is not life-threatening. Also, the presence of a so-called "broken capillary" on somebody does not mean that you need to go to a doctor immediately. Enlarged veins in the body are, and in most cases will stay, a...



WHAT NOW?

Support our mission